Skip to main content

Liberal

Search wellington-haltonhills.liberal.ca

Board of Directors

General Inquiries
TeamTrudeau@WHHFLA.ca

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Matthew Cunnington
, Chair
cunnington.matthew@gmail.com / president@WHHFLA.ca

Don Trant, Vice-Chair & Past Candidate
dtrant@sympatico.ca

G. Connell Smith, General Secretary & Treasurer
gcsmith@cogeco.ca

Drew Leverette, Organization Chair
aleverette2@cogeco.ca

Ann Lawlor, Policy Chair
m.annlawlor@gmail.com

Carol Lawson, Fundraising Chair & Voting Director
carol.lawson@sympatico.ca

Melanie Flake, Assistant Treasurer & Voting Director
melanie.flake@yahoo.com

Ken Crozier, Voting Director

Bonnie McEachern, Voting Director

Mariam Rajabali, Voting Director (Youth)

Peter van Vloten, Voting Director

Barb Brown, Recording Secretary & Non-Voting Director (Events)