Skip to main content



Board of Directors

General Inquiries

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Matthew Cunnington
, Chair /

Don Trant, Vice-Chair & Past Candidate

G. Connell Smith, General Secretary & Treasurer

Drew Leverette, Organization Chair

Ann Lawlor, Policy Chair

Carol Lawson, Fundraising Chair & Voting Director

Melanie Flake, Assistant Treasurer & Voting Director

Ken Crozier, Voting Director

Bonnie McEachern, Voting Director

Mariam Rajabali, Voting Director (Youth)

Peter van Vloten, Voting Director

Barb Brown, Recording Secretary & Non-Voting Director (Events)

We have detected this as your most probable location.

To get better results Enter your postal code here